Fittest in Cape Town 2019 Live

Welcome To Watch CrossFit Fittest in Cape Town 2019 Live Stream all the action Coverage Online HD. You can easily Watch FiCT 2019 CrossFit Fittest in Cape Town Live Streaming for PC, iPad, iPod, iPhone X, Mac & Any Android Device from Anywhere. You can watch this Event Live Stream on all TV Chanel CrossFit® FiCT 2019 Live that’s Streaming Live online today from site.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH

How To Watch The CrossFit FiCT Online
Location: Cape Town, South Africa
Start: January 31 – February 2, 2019
Live Stream: Try To Free Here

CrossFit Fittest in Cape Town has been announced as the first sanctioned event in Africa. The athlete that wins this event will earn their spot to The 2019 CrossFit Games. CrossFit Fittest in Cape Town is an annual competition originally designed to find the fittest athletes in South Africa

CrossFit Games fans will be treated to Sanctionals competition as the CrossFit Fittest in Cape Town starts Wednesday, January 30th, and will run four full days of competition until Saturday, February 2nd. When the dust settles in South Africa, another trio of invites to the 2019 CrossFit Games will be awarded to the male, female, and team champion. Here’s how you can watch the Fittest Man in South Africa Jason Smith, Cole Sager, Katrin Davidsdottir, and a host of other Games athletes, and stay up to date on all the news and results once the action gets under way in Cape Town.

The CrossFit Fittest in Cape Town will provide a basic livestream of the event and will be accessible on their website. Commentary will be provided by the event for final heats. Keep in mind this is the first year FiCT is doing a livestream.

Event Times

Events for the CrossFit Fittest in Cape Town will take place during the following times off-site on Wednesday and Thursday, and at the Green Point Athlete Stadium Friday and Saturday:

Wednesday, January 30th: 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT +2 (3:00 AM – 6:00 AM PT)
Thursday, January 31st: 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT +2 (Wednesday, 9:00 PM – Thursday, 7:00 AM PT)
Friday, February 1st: 8:00 AM – 7:30 PM GMT +2 (Thursday 10:00 PM – Friday 9:30 AM PT)
Saturday, February 2nd: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM GMT +2 (Friday 10:30 PM – Saturday 7:00 AM PT)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *